Compila il form sottostante per richiedere informazioni

Elenco mail CSI PALERMO

Presidente
presidente@csipalermo.it

Consulente Ecclesiastico
consulenteecclesiastico@csipalermo.it

PEC
csipalermo@pec.it

Segreteria
info@csipalermo.it

csipalermo@tiscali.it

Direttore Formazione
formazione@csipalermo.it

Direttore Tecnico
direttore.tecnico@csipalermo.it

Amministratore
amministrazione@csipalermo.it

Settore Arbitri
settore.arbitri@csipalermo.it

Referti Arbitrali
referti@csipalermo.it

Giudice Unico
giudice.unico@csipalermo.it